Winners   |   Shortlisted

    Click a thumbnail to change media.

International Film - TV/Online or Cinema
Public Awareness Messages

Silver Winner

Entrant: BBDO New York

Name of brand being promoted: AT&T

Title of entry: Close To Home

Name of company entering the work: BBDO New York

Name of product being promoted: AT&T

Country of entrant company: United States of America

Agency Network: BBDO

Clients name: N/A

Creative Director: David Lubars (Chief Creative Officer BBDO Worldwide), Greg Hahn (Chief Creative Officer BBDO New York), Matt MacDonald (Executive Creative Director), Erik Fahrenkopf/LP Tremblay (Senior Creative Directors), Grant Mason/Kevin Mulroy

Art Director: Grant Mason

Copywriter: Kevin Mulroy

Production Company: Anonymous Content

Director: Frederic Planchon

Account Manager: Mark Cadman/Brian Nienhaus/Gati Curtis/Johnny Wardell/Sigourney Hudson-Clemons (Account Team)

Agency Producer: David Rolfe (Director of Integrated Production), Julie Collins (Group Executive Producer), Dan Blaney (Executive Producer), Melissa Chester (Music Producer)

Production Company Producer: Eric Stener (Executive Producer), Paul Ure

DOP: Jody Lee Lipes

Editor: Rich Orrick, Adam Witten/Trevor Myers (Assistant Editors)

Sound Studio: Sonic Union

Visual Effects: The Mill

Music: Grooveworx

Sound Design: Brian Emrich

Other: Erica Thompson (Executive Producer @ WORK Editorial), Sari Resnick (Editorial Producer @ WORK Editorial), Rob Simonsen (Composer), Dain Blair (Executive Producer @ Grooveworx), Steve Rosen (Sound Mixer @ Sonic Union), Aline Sinquin (Colorist @ The Mill), Polyester (Motion Graphics & Titles), Gavin Wellsman (VFX Supervisor/2D Lead @ The Mill), Sean Costelloe (Head of Production @ The Mill), Nirad 'Bugs' Russell (Line Producer @ The Mill), Michael Smith/Chris Sonia/Keith Sullivan (2D Compositors @ The Mill), Krissy Nordella (2D Lead @ The Mill), Clemens den Exter (Lead Designer @ The Mill), Yili Orana/Corey Langelotti (3D @ The Mill), Jeffrey Lee (Pre Vis Artist @ The Mill), Charlotte Carr (Editor @ The Mill), Heather Kennedy/Sungeun Moon/Yoon-sun Bae/Marco Giampaolo (2D Assists @ The Mill)