Winners   |   Shortlisted

    Click a thumbnail to change media.

Ireland only Categories
Irish Film - TV/Online or Cinema
Integrated Campaign


Entrant: Irish International BBDO

Name of brand being promoted: EBS

Title of entry: Anytime Campaign

Name of company entering the work: Irish International BBDO

Name of product being promoted: EBS

Country of entrant company: Ireland

Agency Network: BBDO

Clients name: Barry Delaney; Rhoda McDonagh

Creative Director: Kirk Bannon

Art Director: Kirk Bannon

Copywriter: Des Kavanagh; Greg Mutton; Aidan Dowling; Shane O'Brien

Account Director: Alex Simpson

Account Manager: Laura McCabe

Agency Producer: Noel Byrne; Andrew Counihan

Production Company: Butter

Director: Lorcan Finnegan

Production Company Producer: Helen Hayden

Post Production Company: Screen Scene

Editor: Tom O'Flatherty

Sound Studio: Avondale

Sound Engineer: Kevin Breathnach

Sound Design: Kevin Breathnach

Other: Dylan Cotter - Executive Creative Director, Irish International BBDO Dena Walker - Head of Advertisng, Irish International BBDO Digital Producer - Barry O'Sullivan, Irish International BBDO