Winners   |   Shortlisted

    Click a thumbnail to change media.

Ireland only Categories
Irish Film - TV/Online or Cinema
Irish TV/Film 30 seconds or over

Gold Winner

Entrant: Irish International BBDO

Name of brand being promoted: Road Safety Authority

Title of entry: Don't Look Back

Name of company entering the work: Irish International BBDO

Name of product being promoted: Driver Distraction

Country of entrant company: Ireland

Agency Network: BBDO

Clients name: Michael Rowland; Brian Farrell; Annette Regan

Creative Director: Dylan Cotter

Art Director: Clayton Homer

Copywriter: Dillon Elliott

Account Director: Ken Kerr

Account Manager: Dave Power

Agency Producer: Gráinne O'Driscoll

Production Company: Partizan

Director: Martin Stirling

Production Company Producer: Miranda Johnstone

Post Production Company: Partizan / Smoke & Mirrors

DOP: Carl Burke

Editor: Matt Dollings

Visual Effects: Smoke & Mirrors

Casting: Gillian Reynolds

Music: Gareth Averill

Sound Design: Gareth Averill