Winners   |   Shortlisted

    Click a thumbnail to change media.

Ireland only Categories
Irish Film - TV/Online or Cinema
Integrated Campaign

Gold Winner

Entrant: Rothco

Name of brand being promoted: AIB

Title of entry: Toughest Trade

Name of company entering the work: Rothco

Name of product being promoted: AIB

Country of entrant company: Ireland

Agency Network: Independent

Clients name: Brian Keating

Creative Director: Bobby Bryne

Art Director: Steven Mangan & Paddy Thunder

Copywriter: Bobby Byrne

Account Director: Jimi Mcgrath

Account Manager: Fiona Gilroy

Agency Producer: Laura Ellis & Margaret Levingstone

Production Company: Motive TV

Director: Ronan O’Donoghue

Production Company Producer: Ciaran O’Hara

Other: Anne McLoughlin Motive TV Executive Producer Jamie Dalton Motive TV Executive Producer Piranha Bar Piranha Bar Post Production Tom Kinsella AIB Group Marketing Director Brian Keating AIB Brand Director Mark Brennan AIB Head of Digital and Innovation Marta Haering-Keenan AIB Sponsorship Brand Manager Roisin Glynn AIB Brand Digital Manager