Winners   |   Shortlisted

    Click a thumbnail to change media.

Ireland only Categories
Irish Film Craft - TV/Online or Cinema
Best Script

Bronze Winner

Entrant: Irish International BBDO

Name of brand being promoted: YES Equality

Title of entry: I Don't Know

Name of company entering the work: Irish International BBDO

Name of product being promoted: YES Equality

Country of entrant company: Ireland

Agency Network: BBDO

Clients name: Brian Sheehan; Gráinne Healy

Creative Director: Kirk Bannon

Art Director: Kirk Bannon

Copywriter: Des Kavanagh

Account Director: Dena Walker

Account Manager: Laura McCabe

Production Company: Sweet Media

Director: Luke Franklin

Production Company Producer: Andy Bradford

Post Production Company: Screen Scene

DOP: JJ Rolfe

Editor: Juniper Calder

Sound Studio: Mutiny

Sound Engineer: Mark Richards

Other: Donal O’Kane - Colourist, Screen Scene Dylan Cotter – Executive Creative Director, Irish International BBDO Dena Walker – Head of Advertising, Irish International BBDO