Winners   |   Shortlisted

    Click a thumbnail to change media.

Ireland only Categories
Irish Film Craft - TV/Online or Cinema
Best Cinematography

Bronze Winner

Entrant: Rocket Science Productions

Name of brand being promoted: TV 3 - Red Rock

Title of entry: Red Rock

Name of company entering the work: Rocket Science Productions

Name of product being promoted: TV3 - Red Rock

Country of entrant company: Ireland

Agency Network: Ogilvy

Clients name: TV3

Creative Director: Mike Mesbur

Art Director: Marcus Hartung

Copywriter: Emma Fielding

Account Director: JP Donnelly

Account Manager: Irene Chaney

Agency Producer: Conor McGuinness

Production Company: Rocket Science Productions

Director: Ian Power

Production Company Producer: Eoghan Ryan and Helen Barry Duke

Post Production Company: Windmill Lane

DOP: James Mather

Editor: Rob Hegarty

Camera Operator: James Mather

Sound Studio: Windmill Lane

Sound Engineer: robert Flanagan

Graphics: Windmill Lane

Visual Effects: Windmill Lane - Mark Bailey

Animation: none

Casting: TV3

Music: Avenue 33

Sound Design: Emer Sands